annonces legales entete Annonces légales Dune du Pilat

Legal notices

Ordered public

As a local public establishment, the Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat is subject to the Public Order Code.

Service providers, suppliers or companies are invited to visit this section regularly to know the current procedures. The consultation files are available on the dematerialization platform (buyer profile) of the Mixed Syndicate: https://demat-ampa.fr/

Ongoing consultations

Trade n ° 1: Tasting - Standing catering

The Mixed Union of the Great Dune of Pilat research :

1 operator for a tasting business - standing catering, located in the rehabilitated reception village. 7-year contract, from 2023.

A protected natural monument, the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat is the subject of a preservation, management and enhancement program. In order to offer a welcome worthy of this exceptional heritage, the requalification of the village of cabins including services and shops began in October 2021. From the 2023 season, this rehabilitated village will thus offer an offer of eight commercial premises. Five of them were awarded during a previous consultation.

This announcement concerns the management and operation of trade n ° 1: Tasting - Standing catering (room of 34.61 m2 + 32.73 m2 terrace).

The premises will be made available in March 2023 as part of a service concession for a period of 7 years.

Deadline for submission of tenders: Thursday January 12, 2022 before 12:00 p.m. 

To find the full notice of this consultation, go to the following address: Boamp.fr | Notice n ° 21-136362

The consultation is online on the public procurement dematerialization platform of the Syndicat Mixte: Electronic public procurement (demat-ampa.fr)

The documents of the consultation are also directly downloadable via the following link: Electronic public procurement - Consultations - 2021_1 (demat-ampa.fr)


Business n ° 7: Catering

The Mixed Union of the Great Dune of Pilat research :  1 operator for a catering business, located in the rehabilitated host village. 10-year contract, from March 2023.

A protected natural monument, the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat is the subject of a preservation, management and enhancement program. In order to offer a welcome worthy of this exceptional heritage, the requalification of the village of cabins including services and shops began in October 2021. From the 2023 season, this rehabilitated village will thus offer an offer of eight commercial premises. Five of them were awarded during a previous consultation.

This announcement concerns the management and operation of business n ° 7: a kitchen area of 18.12 m², a dining room of 32.82 m² and a pergola of 49.16 m².

The premises will be made available in March 2023 as part of a 10-year service concession.

Deadline for submission of tenders: Thursday January 12, 2022 before 12 noon.   

To find the full notice of this consultation, go to the following address: Boamp.fr | Notice n ° 21-136595 or Services - 526200-2021 - TED Tenders Electronic Daily (europa.eu)

The consultation is online on the public procurement dematerialization platform of the Syndicat Mixte: Electronic public procurement (demat-ampa.fr)

The documents of the consultation are also directly downloadable via the following link: Electronic public procurement - Consultations - Commerce_7 (demat-ampa.fr)


Business n ° 8: Catering

The Mixed Union of the Great Dune of Pilat research : 1 operator for a tasting business - standing catering, located in the rehabilitated reception village. 10-year contract, from 2023.

A protected natural monument, the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat is the subject of a preservation, management and enhancement program. In order to offer a welcome worthy of this exceptional heritage, the requalification of the village of cabins including services and shops began in October 2021. From the 2023 season, this rehabilitated village will thus offer an offer of eight commercial premises. Five of them were awarded during a previous consultation.

This announcement concerns the management and operation of business n ° 8: A kitchen area of 21.51 m², a dining room of 22.57 m² and a pergola of 33.16 m².

The premises will be made available in March 2023 as part of a 10-year service concession.

Deadline for submission of tenders: Thursday January 12, 2022 before 12 noon. 

To find the full notice of this consultation, go to the following address: Boamp.fr | Notice n ° 21-136638 or Services - 526201-2021 - TED Tenders Electronic Daily (europa.eu)

The consultation is online on the public procurement dematerialization platform of the Syndicat Mixte: Electronic public procurement (demat-ampa.fr)

The documents of the consultation are also directly downloadable via the following link: Electronic public procurement - Consultations - Commerce_8 (demat-ampa.fr)

Award notification

Award and signature notice - Market 2021-04-06 relating to the installation of an ephemeral reception village for the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat

At the end of the SMGDP 20210506 procurement procedure for the installation of an ephemeral reception village for the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat,
Nathalie LE YONDRE, in her capacity as President of the Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, a public administrative establishment whose head office is located at the Town Hall of La Teste de Buch - 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 - 33164 La Teste of Buch Cedex, duly authorized by deliberation n ° 294.2020.13 dated July 23, 2020 delegating powers of the Trade Union Committee to the President, signed on June 18, 2021, the contract with the beneficiaries named below:

  • Lot 1: Earthworks, road works and lighting, awarded to the company SARL ROLLIN TP registered with the RCS of Bordeaux under number 488 229 188 whose head office is located at 2 route des farms in CESTAS (33610), for an amount of € 65,272.38 HT.
  • Lot 2: Joinery, terraces and cladding, attributed to the Maison Bois Nature company registered with the Chamber of Trades and Crafts of New Aquitaine under number 410 219 844 whose head office is located at 4 impasse du Pré Saint Martin to MIOS (33380), for an amount of 58 630.00 € HT.
  • Lot 3: Rental, installation and commissioning of modular buildings attributed to the RABOTIN company registered with the Bordeaux RCS under number 753 109 180 whose head office is located at 24 rue Laplace in MERIGNAC (33700) for an amount of € 59,352.19 HT.

Public contracts and their annexes are communicable administrative documents within the meaning of the provisions of Articles L. 311-1 to R. 311-8-2 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.
They can be communicated to persons who request them in accordance with the terms defined in Articles L. 311-9 to R. 311-15 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.

Public contracts and their annexes are also freely available for consultation, Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. in the administrative offices of the Syndicat Mixte, located in the reception area of the Dune - Route de Biscarosse - RD 218 - 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Award and signature notice - Framework agreement 2021-04-05 relating to the graphic design of communication tools and media for the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat

In her capacity as President of the Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, a public administrative establishment headquartered at the Town Hall of La Teste de Buch - 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 - 33164 La Teste de Buch Cedex, duly authorized by deliberation n ° 294.2020.13 dated July 23, 2020 delegating the powers of the Trade Union Committee to the Chairman, signed on June 18, 2021, the said framework agreement with the company OPIXIDO registered with the RCS of Paris under the number 407 768 704 whose head office is located at 42 rue Alexandre Dumas in Paris (75011) for a maximum amount of 100,000 euros excluding tax for the total duration of the framework agreement.

Public contracts and their annexes are communicable administrative documents within the meaning of the provisions of Articles L. 311-1 to R. 311-8-2 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.
They can be communicated to persons who request them in accordance with the terms defined in Articles L. 311-9 to R. 311-15 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.

Public contracts and their annexes are also freely available for consultation, Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. in the administrative offices of the Syndicat Mixte, located in the reception area of the Dune - Route de Biscarosse - RD 218 - 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Award and signature notice - Framework agreement 2021-04-04 relating to the printing of communication tools and media for the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat

At the end of the procedure for signing the framework agreement SMGDP 20210404 for the graphic design of communication tools and media for the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat,

Nathalie LE YONDRE, in her capacity as President of the Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, a public administrative establishment whose head office is located at the Town Hall of La Teste de Buch - 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 - 33164 La Teste of Buch Cedex, duly authorized by deliberation n ° 294.2020.13 dated July 23, 2020 delegating the powers of the Trade Union Committee to the Chairman, signed on June 18, 2021, the framework agreement with the various beneficiaries as designated below:

  • Lot 1: Printing, shaping and delivery of Print documents attributed to the company BLF Impression registered with the RCS of Bordeaux under number 382 857 571 whose head office is located at 4 Rue Ariane, ZAC Toussaint-Catros in Le Haillan (33185) for a maximum amount of 70,000 euros excluding tax.
  • Lot 2: Printing, shaping and delivery of worksite covering supports attributed to the company Compos'it registered with the RCS of Bordeaux under number 518 519 053 whose head office is located in Toctoucau 10 chemin Lou Tribail in Cestas (33610) for a maximum amount of 50,000 euros excluding tax.
  • Lot 3: Printing, shaping and delivery of exterior signage attributed to the company Compos'it registered with the RCS of Bordeaux under number 518 519 053 whose head office is located in Toctoucau 10 chemin Lou Tribail in Cestas (33610) for an amount maximum of 50,000 euros excluding tax.
  • Lot 4: Printing, shaping and delivery of tickets for the parking lot allocated to the company Imprimerie Nouvelle - SA Flouttard registered with the RCS of Albi under number 335 232 682 whose head office is located at the Crafts Zone of the Central Workshops, 32 chemin de la Sale, Carmaux (81400) for a maximum amount of 30,000 euros excluding tax.

Public contracts and their annexes are communicable administrative documents within the meaning of the provisions of Articles L. 311-1 to R. 311-8-2 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.
They can be communicated to persons who request them in accordance with the terms defined in Articles L. 311-9 to R. 311-15 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.

Public contracts and their annexes are also freely available for consultation, Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. in the administrative offices of the Syndicat Mixte, located in the reception area of the Dune - Route de Biscarosse - RD 218 - 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Award and signature notice - 2021-04-03 contract relating to landscaping work aimed at improving the reception area of the Grand Site de la dune du Pilat

At the end of the SMGDP 20210403 works contract award procedure relating to landscaping works aimed at improving the reception area of the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat,
Nathalie LE YONDRE, in her capacity as President of the Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, a public administrative establishment whose head office is located at the Town Hall of La Teste de Buch - 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 - 33164 La Teste de Buch Cedex, duly authorized by deliberation n ° 294.2020.13 dated July 23, 2020 delegating powers of the Trade Union Committee to the Chairman, signed on June 18, 2021, the contract with the beneficiaries as designated below:

  • Lot 1: Demolition, Earthworks, VRD and lighting attributed to the CMR company registered with the Bordeaux RCS under number 393 605 746 whose head office is located at 37 avenue Maurice LEVY 33700 MERIGNAC for an amount of € 542,588.72 excluding VAT.
  • Lot 2: Joinery attributed to the company AMEXBOIS registered with the RCS of Manosque under number 501 476 519 whose head office is located at Zone artisanale 04700 Oraison, for an amount of € 331,781.00 excluding tax.
  • Lot 3: Green spaces allocated to the company David Paysages registered with the Bordeaux RCS under number 390 058 220 whose head office is located at 46 boulevard du Pyla 33115 Pyla sur mer for an amount of € 206,650.20 excluding tax.

Public contracts and their annexes are communicable administrative documents within the meaning of the provisions of Articles L. 311-1 to R. 311-8-2 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.
They can be communicated to persons who request them in accordance with the terms defined in Articles L. 311-9 to R. 311-15 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.
Public contracts and their annexes are also freely available for consultation, Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. in the administrative offices of the Syndicat Mixte, located in the reception area of the Dune - Route de Biscarosse - RD 218 - 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Award and signature notice - 2021-04-02 works contract relating to the rehabilitation of the village of huts located on the reception area of the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat

At the end of the SMGDP 20210402 works contract award procedure for the rehabilitation of the village of huts located on the reception area of the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat, Nathalie LE YONDRE, in her capacity as President of the Syndicate Mixed of the Grande Dune du Pilat, a public administrative establishment whose head office is located at the Town Hall of La Teste de Buch - 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 - 33164 La Teste de Buch Cedex, duly authorized by deliberation no. 294.2020.13 dated July 23, 2020 delegating the powers of the Trade Union Committee to the Chairman, signed on June 18, 2021, a works contract with the beneficiaries as designated below:

  • Lot 4: Timber frame - wooden shingle roofing attributed to the CAZENAVE company registered with the Bordeaux RCS under number 595 950 015 whose head office is located at 55 Quai Deschamps 33000 Bordeaux for an amount of € 304,133.39 excluding VAT.
  • Lot 10: Painting attributed to the company DARCOS PEINTURE registered with the RCS of Bordeaux under number 326 649 597 whose head office is located at 8 avenue Léon Jouhaux ZI 33210 Lanton for an amount of € 83,642.44 excluding VAT.
  • Lot 14: Landscape - Wooden frame and joinery - furniture attributed to the company LAFITTE ENVIRONNEMENT registered with the RCS of Pau under number 815 402 979 whose head office is located at 203 Avenue de Buros 64 000 Pau for an amount of € 363,210 excluding VAT .

The procedures concerning lots 6 and 7 were declared unsuccessful due to the absence of an offer received.
The procedure concerning lot n ° 8 was declared unsuccessful in view of the irregular nature of the only offer received for this lot.

Public contracts and their annexes are communicable administrative documents within the meaning of the provisions of Articles L. 311-1 to R. 311-8-2 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.
They can be communicated to persons who request them in accordance with the terms defined in Articles L. 311-9 to R. 311-15 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.

Public contracts and their annexes are also freely available for consultation, Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. in the administrative offices of the Syndicat Mixte, located in the reception area of the Dune - Route de Biscarosse - RD 218 - 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Notice of award and signature of a service concession contract for the management and operation of a take-away sales area (trade 2) on the reception area of the Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat.

In her capacity as President of the Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, a public administrative establishment headquartered at the Town Hall of La Teste de Buch - 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 - 33164 La Teste de Buch Cedex, Nathalie LE YONDRE, duly authorized by the deliberation of the union committee n ° 317.2021.13 dated April 30, 2021, signed on May 18, 2021, a service concession contract for the management and operation of a sales area to take away of 19.08m² (trade 2) attributed to SARL O PAINS TESTERINS registered in the Trade and Companies Register of BORDEAUX under number 801 343 971 and domiciled rue des halles, municipal market of La Teste, bench 15 in La Teste de Buch (33260).

The contract is concluded for a period of 7 years and an amount of 2,556,499 euros excluding tax.

The service concession contract and its appendices are communicable administrative documents within the meaning of the provisions of Articles L. 311-1 to R. 311-8-2 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration. They can be communicated to persons who request them in accordance with the terms defined in Articles L. 311-9 to R. 311-15 of the Code of Relations between the Public and the Administration.

The service concession contract and its appendices are also freely available for consultation, Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. in the administrative offices of the Syndicat Mixte, located in the reception area of the Dune - Route de Biscarosse - RD 218 - 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Occupation in the public domain

Under the provisions of article L. 2122-1-1 of the General Code of the Property of Public Persons, when a title allows its holder to occupy or use the public domain with a view to economic exploitation , the Mixed Syndicate is required to organize a prior selection procedure.

Notice of procedure 

No procedure in progress.

Award notification 

Archives

Public contracts concluded in 2021
Public contracts concluded in 2020

annonces legales entete Annonces légales Dune du Pilat

Annonces légales

Commande publique

En tant qu’établissement public local, le Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat est soumis au Code de la Commande publique.

Les prestataires de services, fournisseurs ou entreprises sont invités à se rendre sur cette rubrique régulièrement pour connaître les procédures en cours. Les dossiers de consultation sont disponibles sur la plateforme de dématérialisation (profil acheteur) du Syndicat mixte : https://demat-ampa.fr/

Consultations en cours

Commerce n° 1 : Dégustation – Restauration debout

Le Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat recherche :

1 exploitant pour un commerce de dégustation – restauration debout, situé au sein du village d’accueil réhabilité. Contrat d’une durée de 7 années, à partir de 2023.

Monument naturel protégé, le Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat fait l’objet d’un programme de préservation, de gestion et de mise en valeur. Afin d’offrir un accueil digne de ce patrimoine exceptionnel, la requalification du village de cabanes comprenant services et commerces a démarré en octobre 2021. A partir de la saison 2023, ce village réhabilité proposera ainsi une offre de huit locaux commerciaux. Cinq d’entre eux ont été attribués lors d’une précédente consultation.

La présente annonce porte sur la gestion et l’exploitation du commerce n° 1 : Dégustation – Restauration debout (local de 34,61 m2 + 32,73 m2 de terrasse).

La mise à disposition des locaux aura lieu en mars 2023 dans le cadre d’une Concession de service d’une durée de 7 ans.

Date limite de remise des offres : jeudi 12 janvier 2022 avant 12h00. 

Pour retrouver l’avis intégral à propos de cette consultation, rendez-vous à l’adresse suivante : Boamp.fr | Avis n°21-136362

La consultation est en ligne sur la plateforme de dématérialisation des marchés publics du Syndicat Mixte : Marchés publics électroniques (demat-ampa.fr)

Les documents de la consultation sont également directement téléchargeables via le lien suivant : Marchés publics électroniques – Consultations – 2021_1 (demat-ampa.fr)


Commerce n° 7 : Restauration

Le Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat recherche :  1 exploitant pour un commerce de restauration, situé au sein du village d’accueil réhabilité. Contrat d’une durée de 10 années, à partir de mars 2023.

Monument naturel protégé, le Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat fait l’objet d’un programme de préservation, de gestion et de mise en valeur. Afin d’offrir un accueil digne de ce patrimoine exceptionnel, la requalification du village de cabanes comprenant services et commerces a démarré en octobre 2021. A partir de la saison 2023, ce village réhabilité proposera ainsi une offre de huit locaux commerciaux. Cinq d’entre eux ont été attribués lors d’une précédente consultation.

La présente annonce porte sur la gestion et l’exploitation du commerce n° 7 : un espace cuisine de 18,12 m², une salle de restauration de 32,82 m² et une pergola de 49,16 m².

La mise à disposition des locaux aura lieu en mars 2023 dans le cadre d’une Concession de service d’une durée de 10 ans.

Date limite de remise des offres : jeudi 12 janvier 2022 avant 12h00.   

Pour retrouver l’avis intégral à propos de cette consultation, rendez-vous à l’adresse suivante : Boamp.fr | Avis n°21-136595 ou Services – 526200-2021 – TED Tenders Electronic Daily (europa.eu)

La consultation est en ligne sur la plateforme de dématérialisation des marchés publics du Syndicat Mixte : Marchés publics électroniques (demat-ampa.fr)

Les documents de la consultation sont également directement téléchargeables via le lien suivant : Marchés publics électroniques – Consultations – Commerce_7 (demat-ampa.fr)


Commerce n° 8 : Restauration

Le Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat recherche : 1 exploitant pour un commerce de dégustation – restauration debout, situé au sein du village d’accueil réhabilité. Contrat d’une durée de 10 années, à partir de 2023.

Monument naturel protégé, le Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat fait l’objet d’un programme de préservation, de gestion et de mise en valeur. Afin d’offrir un accueil digne de ce patrimoine exceptionnel, la requalification du village de cabanes comprenant services et commerces a démarré en octobre 2021. A partir de la saison 2023, ce village réhabilité proposera ainsi une offre de huit locaux commerciaux. Cinq d’entre eux ont été attribués lors d’une précédente consultation.

La présente annonce porte sur la gestion et l’exploitation du commerce n° 8 : Un espace cuisine de 21,51 m², une salle de restauration de 22,57 m² et une pergola de 33,16 m².à

La mise à disposition des locaux aura lieu en mars 2023 dans le cadre d’une Concession de service d’une durée de 10 ans.

Date limite de remise des offres : jeudi 12 janvier 2022 avant 12h00. 

Pour retrouver l’avis intégral à propos de cette consultation, rendez-vous à l’adresse suivante : Boamp.fr | Avis n°21-136638 ou Services – 526201-2021 – TED Tenders Electronic Daily (europa.eu)

La consultation est en ligne sur la plateforme de dématérialisation des marchés publics du Syndicat Mixte : Marchés publics électroniques (demat-ampa.fr)

Les documents de la consultation sont également directement téléchargeables via le lien suivant : Marchés publics électroniques – Consultations – Commerce_8 (demat-ampa.fr)

Avis d’attribution

Avis d’attribution et de signature – Marché 2021-04-06 relatif à l’installation d’un village d’accueil éphémère pour le Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat

A l’issue de la procédure de passation du marché SMGDP 20210506 pour l’installation d’un village d’accueil éphémère pour le Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat,
Nathalie LE YONDRE, en sa qualité de Présidente du Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, établissement public à caractère administratif dont le siège est situé à Hôtel de Ville de La Teste de Buch – 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 – 33164 La Teste de Buch Cedex, dûment autorisée par la délibération n°294.2020.13 en date du 23 juillet 2020 donnant délégation d’attributions du Comité Syndical au Président, a signé le 18 juin 2021, le marché avec les attributaires désignés ci-après :

  • Lot 1 : Terrassement, VRD et éclairages, attribué à la société SARL ROLLIN TP immatriculée au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 488 229 188 dont le siège social se situe 2 route des fermes à CESTAS (33610), pour un montant de 65 272.38 € HT.
  • Lot 2 : Menuiseries, terrasses et bardage, attribué à la société Maison Bois Nature immatriculée à la Chambre des métiers et de l’artisanat de la Nouvelle-Aquitaine sous le numéro 410 219 844 dont le siège social se situe au 4 impasse du pré saint Martin à MIOS (33380), pour un montant de 58 630.00 € HT.
  • Lot 3 : Location, installation et mise en service de bâtiments modulaires attribué à la société RABOTIN immatriculée au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 753 109 180 dont le siège social se situe 24 rue Laplace à MERIGNAC (33700) pour un montant de 59 352.19 € HT.

Les marchés publics et leurs annexes sont des documents administratifs communicables au sens des dispositions des articles L. 311-1 à R. 311-8-2 du Code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.
Ils peuvent être communiqués aux personnes qui en font la demande selon les modalités définies aux articles L. 311-9 à R. 311-15 du code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.

Les marchés publics et leurs annexes sont par ailleurs librement consultables, du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 13h et de 14h à 17h30 au sein des locaux administratifs du Syndicat Mixte, situés sur l’espace d’accueil de la Dune – Route de Biscarosse – RD 218 – 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Avis d’attribution et de signature – Accord-cadre 2021-04-05 relatif à la conception graphique des outils et supports de communication du Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat

En sa qualité de Présidente du Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, établissement public à caractère administratif dont le siège est situé à Hôtel de Ville de La Teste de Buch – 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 – 33164 La Teste de Buch Cedex, dûment autorisée par la délibération n°294.2020.13 en date du 23 juillet 2020 donnant délégation d’attributions du Comité Syndical au Président, a signé le 18 juin 2021, le dit accord-cadre avec la société OPIXIDO immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 407 768 704 dont le siège social se situe 42 rue Alexandre Dumas à Paris (75011) pour un montant maximal de 100 000 euros HT pour la durée totale de l’accord-cadre.

Les marchés publics et leurs annexes sont des documents administratifs communicables au sens des dispositions des articles L. 311-1 à R. 311-8-2 du Code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.
Ils peuvent être communiqués aux personnes qui en font la demande selon les modalités définies aux articles L. 311-9 à R. 311-15 du code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.

Les marchés publics et leurs annexes sont par ailleurs librement consultables, du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 13h et de 14h à 17h30 au sein des locaux administratifs du Syndicat Mixte, situés sur l’espace d’accueil de la Dune – Route de Biscarosse – RD 218 – 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Avis d’attribution et de signature – Accord-cadre 2021-04-04 relatif à l’impression des outils et supports de communication du Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat

A l’issue de la procédure de passation de l’accord-cadre SMGDP 20210404 pour la conception graphique des outils et supports de communication du Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat,

Nathalie LE YONDRE, en sa qualité de Présidente du Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, établissement public à caractère administratif dont le siège est situé à Hôtel de Ville de La Teste de Buch – 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 – 33164 La Teste de Buch Cedex, dûment autorisée par la délibération n°294.2020.13 en date du 23 juillet 2020 donnant délégation d’attributions du Comité Syndical au Président, a signé le 18 juin 2021, l’accord-cadre avec les différents attributaires tels que désignés ci-après :

  • Lot 1 : Impression, façonnage et livraison de documents Print attribué à la société BLF Impression immatriculée au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 382 857 571 dont le siège social se situe 4 Rue Ariane, ZAC Toussaint-Catros à Le Haillan (33185) pour un montant maximal de 70 000 euros HT.
  • Lot 2 : Impression, façonnage et livraison de supports d’habillage de chantier attribué à la société Compos’it immatriculée au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 518 519 053 dont le siège social se situe Toctoucau 10 chemin Lou Tribail à Cestas (33610) pour un montant maximal de 50 000 euros HT.
  • Lot 3 : Impression, façonnage et livraison d’une signalétique extérieure attribué à la société Compos’it immatriculée au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 518 519 053 dont le siège social se situe Toctoucau 10 chemin Lou Tribail à Cestas (33610) pour un montant maximal de 50 000 euros HT.
  • Lot 4 : Impression, façonnage et livraison des tickets du parc de stationnement attribué à la société Imprimerie Nouvelle – SA Flouttard immatriculée au RCS de Albi sous le numéro 335 232 682 dont le siège social se situe Zone artisanale des Ateliers Centraux, 32 chemin de la Vente, Carmaux (81400) pour un montant maximal de 30 000 euros HT.

Les marchés publics et leurs annexes sont des documents administratifs communicables au sens des dispositions des articles L. 311-1 à R. 311-8-2 du Code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.
Ils peuvent être communiqués aux personnes qui en font la demande selon les modalités définies aux articles L. 311-9 à R. 311-15 du code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.

Les marchés publics et leurs annexes sont par ailleurs librement consultables, du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 13h et de 14h à 17h30 au sein des locaux administratifs du Syndicat Mixte, situés sur l’espace d’accueil de la Dune – Route de Biscarosse – RD 218 – 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Avis d’attribution et de signature – Marché 2021-04-03 relatif aux travaux d’aménagements paysagers visant l’amélioration de l’espace d’accueil du Grand Site de la dune du Pilat

A l’issue de la procédure de passation du marché de travaux SMGDP 20210403 relatif aux travaux d’aménagements paysagers visant l’amélioration de l’espace d’accueil du Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat,
Nathalie LE YONDRE, en sa qualité de Présidente du Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, établissement public à caractère administratif dont le siège est situé à Hôtel de Ville de La Teste de Buch – 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 – 33164 La Teste de Buch Cedex, dûment autorisée par la délibération n°294.2020.13 en date du 23 juillet 2020 donnant délégation d’attributions du Comité Syndical au Président, a signé le 18 juin 2021, le marché avec les attributaires tels que désignés ci-après :

  • Lot 1 : Démolition, Terrassement, VRD et éclairages attribué à la société CMR immatriculée au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 393 605 746 dont le siège social se situe 37 avenue Maurice LEVY 33700 MERIGNAC pour un montant de 542 588,72 € HT.
  • Lot 2 : Menuiseries attribué à la société AMEXBOIS immatriculée au RCS de Manosque sous le numéro 501 476 519 dont le siège social se situe à Zone artisanale 04700 Oraison, pour un montant de 331 781,00 € HT.
  • Lot 3 : Espaces verts attribué à la société David Paysages immatriculée au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 390 058 220 dont le siège social se situe 46 boulevard du Pyla 33115 Pyla sur mer pour un montant de 206 650,20 € HT.

Les marchés publics et leurs annexes sont des documents administratifs communicables au sens des dispositions des articles L. 311-1 à R. 311-8-2 du Code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.
Ils peuvent être communiqués aux personnes qui en font la demande selon les modalités définies aux articles L. 311-9 à R. 311-15 du code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.
Les marchés publics et leurs annexes sont par ailleurs librement consultables, du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 13h et de 14h à 17h30 au sein des locaux administratifs du Syndicat Mixte, situés sur l’espace d’accueil de la Dune – Route de Biscarosse – RD 218 – 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Avis d’attribution et de signature – Marché de travaux 2021-04-02 relatif à la réhabilitation du village de cabanes situé sur l’espace d’accueil du Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat

A l’issue de la procédure de passation du marché de travaux SMGDP 20210402 pour la réhabilitation du village de cabanes situé sur l’espace d’accueil du Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat, Nathalie LE YONDRE, en sa qualité de Présidente du Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, établissement public à caractère administratif dont le siège est situé à Hôtel de Ville de La Teste de Buch – 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 – 33164 La Teste de Buch Cedex, dûment autorisée par la délibération n°294.2020.13 en date du 23 juillet 2020 donnant délégation d’attributions du Comité Syndical au Président, a signé le 18 juin 2021, un marché de travaux avec les attributaires tels que désignés ci-après :

  • Lot 4 : Charpente bois – couverture bardeaux de bois attribué à la société CAZENAVE immatriculée au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 595 950 015 dont le siège social se situe 55 Quai Deschamps 33000 Bordeaux pour un montant de 304 133,39 € HT.
  • Lot 10 : Peinture attribué à la société DARCOS PEINTURE immatriculée au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 326 649 597 dont le siège social se situe 8 avenue Léon Jouhaux ZI 33210 Lanton pour un montant de 83 642,44 € HT.
  • Lot 14 : Paysage – Charpente et menuiserie en bois – mobilier attribué à la société LAFITTE ENVIRONNEMENT immatriculée au RCS de Pau sous le numéro 815 402 979 dont le siège social se situe 203 Avenue de Buros 64 000 Pau pour un montant de 363 210 € HT.

Les procédures concernant les lots 6 et 7 ont été déclarées infructueuses du fait de l’absence d’offre reçue.
La procédure concernant le lot n°8 a été déclarée infructueuse eu égard au caractère irrégulier de l’unique offre reçue pour ce lot.

Les marchés publics et leurs annexes sont des documents administratifs communicables au sens des dispositions des articles L. 311-1 à R. 311-8-2 du Code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.
Ils peuvent être communiqués aux personnes qui en font la demande selon les modalités définies aux articles L. 311-9 à R. 311-15 du code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.

Les marchés publics et leurs annexes sont par ailleurs librement consultables, du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 13h et de 14h à 17h30 au sein des locaux administratifs du Syndicat Mixte, situés sur l’espace d’accueil de la Dune – Route de Biscarosse – RD 218 – 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Avis d’attribution et de signature d’un contrat de concession de service pour la gestion et l’exploitation d’un espace de vente à emporter (commerce 2) sur l’espace d’accueil du Grand Site de la Dune du Pilat.

En sa qualité de Présidente du Syndicat Mixte de la Grande Dune du Pilat, établissement public à caractère administratif dont le siège est situé à Hôtel de Ville de La Teste de Buch – 1, Esplanade Edmond Doré BP 50105 – 33164 La Teste de Buch Cedex, Nathalie LE YONDRE, dûment autorisée par la délibération du comité syndical n°317.2021.13 en date du 30 avril 2021, a signé le 18 mai 2021, un contrat de concession de service pour la gestion et l’exploitation d’un espace de vente à emporter de 19.08m² (commerce 2) attribué à la SARL O PAINS TESTERINS inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de BORDEAUX sous le numéro 801 343 971 et domiciliée rue des halles, marché municipal de La Teste, banc 15 à La Teste de Buch (33260).

Le contrat est conclu pour une durée de 7 ans et un montant de 2 556 499 euros HT.

Le contrat de concession de service et ses annexes sont des documents administratifs communicables au sens des dispositions des articles L. 311-1 à R. 311-8-2 du Code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration. Ils peuvent être communiqués aux personnes qui en font la demande selon les modalités définies aux articles L. 311-9 à R. 311-15 du code des Relations entre le Public et l’Administration.

Le contrat de concession de service et ses annexes sont par ailleurs librement consultables, du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 13h et de 14h à 17h30 au sein des locaux administratifs du Syndicat Mixte, situés sur l’espace d’accueil de la Dune – Route de Biscarosse – RD 218 – 33115 Pyla-sur-Mer.

Occupation du domaine public

En vertu des dispositions de l’article L. 2122-1-1 du Code Général de la Propriété des Personnes Publiques, lorsqu’un titre permet à son titulaire d’occuper ou d’utiliser le domaine public en vue d’une exploitation économique, le Syndicat mixte est tenu d’organiser une procédure de sélection préalable.

Avis de procédure 

Pas de procédure en cours.

Avis d’attribution 

Archives

Marchés publics conclus en 2021
Marchés publics conclus en 2020